Welcome to UO Club Tennis!

 Team Members


Naomi Arthur, Hailey DeBoer, Anna Ditler, Marissa Ditler, Blair Dozois, Deena Fatehi, Lindsey Naganuma, Natalie Nicholson, Emily Plutsky, Tyla Stewart, Arisa Takanashi, Lilli Wheary 


Alec Bakos, Bruno Homedes Dualde, Isaac Leve, Neu Nipatasaj, James McAndrew, Brian McKittrick, Joe Palodichuk, Andrew Salvador, Shun Sasakawa, Sam Stadter, Michael Stephenson, Toshi Wada

Our Links:

Contact OrgSync:

Shoot us an email : support@orgsync.com
Or give us a call : 972.907.0900

We'd love to hear any comments or suggestions you have. Let us know what kind of job we are doing!

Editing This Sidebar

This sidebar can be edited by accessing the footer portion, under the template elements section of the website builder.